Actual Customer Testimonials

* all reviews are added in by Eco Clean Surface Care itself, but all reviews are legit, real, and unedited. *

Sample ReviewsSample Revie
"They did a wonderful job, so glad I called them!"
Written by: Leena Yee
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date published 2/15/15
5 / 5 Stars
I was skeptical at first but now I am a believer! My tiles are beautiful again.
- - -
"Carpet is cleaner than ever before."
Written by: Susan
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published 2/20/15
5/5 Stars
Awesome job on my carpet! Will definitely be calling you again! 
- - -
"Pleased with the results!"
Written by: Mandi Grace
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published 2/28/15
5/5 Stars
My tiles look beautiful. Thank you again! We are so pleased with the results. We will recommend you to everyone we know. 
- - -
"Brand new!"
Written by: Roni Valle 
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published 3/1/15
5/5 Stars
Our carpet and tile look brand new! We were extremely impressed with both the service & the amazing results!
- - -
"Excellent job."
Written by: Julian Amparo
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date: 3/8/15
5/5 Stars
They did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
- - -
"Very impressed with the service"
Written by: Tene Sonephady
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date published: 3/29/15
5/5 Stars
Very Impressed with the service provided by Eco Clean Surface Care! If anyone is seeking for a professional cleaning service from a friendly experts.  I would highly recommend them. Eco Clean Surface Care is the perfect solution for your home. Thank you for your great service. 
- - -
"The only ones we will be calling in the future."
Written by: Dr. Theodore Greaves
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 4/13/15
5/5 Stars
I moved into my brand new house new 23 years ago. Today Eco Clean made the 23 year old carpets look brand new. This is the best cleaning job we've ever had and we have used a friends company and the big name company that advertises on TV a lot with a cool jingle: "call 1 800." These guys are real professionals and they are the only ones we will be calling in the future. Highly highly recommended Eco Clean Surface Care of Clovis, California. 
- - -
"I trust Eco Clean"
Written by: Lyeng Boseman
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 6/4/15
5/5 Stars
Eco Clean does an amazing job for commercial grade cleaning. I have recommended Eco Clean to many businesses and they've all been repeat customers. I trust Eco Clean with any of my client relationships. Doctors offices, restaurants, retail businesses, etc. should entrust Eco Clean with their surface care needs.
- - -
"Friendly good prices !!"
Written by: Patricia Valdez Tashjian
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 6/10/15
5/5 Stars
our kitchen and eating area need a touch up cleaning to maintain its nice new look( almost 3 yrs old)
Eco Clean took good care of our tile floor! Looks sharp, clean and he even sealed the grout !! Thnk yu !! friendly good prices !!
- - -
"Fast, friendly, honest, and great prices."
Written by: Casey Sellick Hansen
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 6/11/15
5/5 Stars
GREAT JOB! Fast, friendly, honest, and great prices. Thanks Erik Ia!!!
- - -
"Erik's work has been the best!"
Written by: Devon G, Manager at DiCiccos Restaurant, Clovis CA
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 6/3/15
5/5 Stars
Eco Clean just cleaned the carpets at the business I manage for the first time and they turned out PHENOMENAL!! I have tried multiple companies in town and Erik's work has been the best! I HIGHLY recommend his business!
- - -
"We will definitely be calling them again!!"
Written by: Tracy Walker
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 8/15/15
5/5 Stars 
Great customer service. Our carpets & stairs look amazing. They took great care around the furniture & staircase so that nothing was scratched or damaged. They removed a few pet stains as well. We will definitely be calling them again!!
- - -
"Easy to communicate with, provided me with an accurate quote, arrived on time and provided excellent service"
Written by: Lindsey Hubert Roberts
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 12/19/16
5/5 Stars
Eco Clean was easy to communicate with, provided me with an accurate quote, arrived on time and provided excellent service. They got set-in stains out of my carpet that other carpet cleaning companies had failed to remove (and told me they were permanent). The carpets smelled fresh when they were done and you'd be hard pressed to find a rogue dog hair remaining. We have two large dogs with dual-coats and had a serious dog hair problem. Eco Clean took extra time to make sure our floors were spotless and also did a wonderful job cleaning the upholstery on my couch. I definitely be using them again!
- - -
"You can really see the difference."
Written by: Hung Vu
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 3/26/16
5/5 Stars
Amazing work! You can really see the difference. Will be in touch for other jobs.
- - -
"Awesome work"
Written by: Dave Riviere
Review for: Eco Clean Surface Care
Date Published: 4/8/16
5/5 Stars
Awesome work, awesome price and awesome customer service!!!! Need I say more.
I was skeptical at first but now I am a believer!
Written by: Jane Customer
Review for: Sample Company
Date published: 7/26/2013
5 / 5 Stars